Woweembeem 29 — Gib Cassidy

Superb selection from everyone’s favourite rock ‘n’ roll drummer / Spindizzy Records front-of-house Gib Cassidy. Not just a pretty face & warm personality.. what a man!

Here’s last tracklist from Veronica’s mix last time:

01. Dennis Bovell & The 4th Street Orchestra – Rowing Down The River
02. Reggae Regular – Black Skin Boys
03. The Dynamics – Bring Me Up
04. Dubmatrix – Ain’t Got No Love (Dub)
05. Super T – West Bound D Train
06. Alpha & Omega – Who Is the Ruler
07. Jennifer Lara – Tell Me Where
08. Jah Shaka feat. Aswad – Behold Him
09. King Tubby – Invasion
10. Mad Professor & Lee Perry – Drummer Boy (Dub)

Woweembeem Mixtape 029 was compiled by Gib Cassidy and edited by Jaz Somun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: